ABBA - More ABBA Gold [1993] DVD5 LDRip

ABBA - More ABBA Gold [1993] DVD5 LDRip

Continuation of the 1992 video album "ABBA GOLD - GREATEST HITS" This one is ripped from laser disc with good audio/video quality.

Year of manufacture: 1993
Country: Holland
Genre: Pop
Duration: 51:27 min
Label: PolyGram
Quality: DVD5 (Laser Disc Rip)
Format: DVD Video
Video codec: MPEG2
Video: MPEG2, PAL 720x576, 25 fps, 8188 kbps
Audio: LPCM, 2 ch, 16 bit, 1536 kbps

1. Summer Night City
2. The Day Before You Came
3. Eagle
4. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
5. On & On & On
6. Head Over Heels
7. When I Kissed The Teacher
8. Under Attack
9. When All Is Said And Done
10. Bang-A-Boomerang
11. One Man
12. That's Me
13. Happy New Year